Roma’s Serie A fixture list revealed

Serie A released their full fixture list today for the 2019/2020 campaign live at the offices of Sky in Milan. Here is the Giallorossi’s full fixture list:

Match-day 1: Roma-Genoa

Match-day 2: Lazio-Roma

Match-day 3: Roma-Sassuolo

Match-day 4: Bologna-Roma

Match-day 5: Roma-Atalanta

Match-day 6: Lecce-Roma

Match-day 7: Roma-Cagliari

Match-day 8: Sampdoria-Roma

Match-day 9: Roma-Milan

Match-day 10: Udinese-Roma

Match-day 11: Roma-Napoli

Match-day 12: Parma-Roma

Match-day 13: Roma-Brescia

Match-day 14: Verona-Roma

Match-day 15: Inter-Roma

Match-day 16: Roma-SPAL

Match-day 17: Fiorentina-Roma

Match-day 18: Roma-Torino

Match-day 19: Roma-Juventus

More News
Nicola Zalewski disappointed with defeat to Real Betis
AS Roma v Real Betis: Group C - UEFA Europa League
Paulo Dybala recognizes team mistakes in Roma's loss to Betis, discusses Mourinho's impact
Real Betis v FC Barcelona - La Liga Santander
Manuel Pellegrini claims Real Betis were "clearly better" in win over Roma



  • Serie A 2022-23
    09-10-2022 18:45
    US Lecce
    US Lecce