Official: Dan Friedkin approved as Chairman of AS Roma, new Board of Directors confirmed

RomaPress Staff

Following today’s AS Roma sharedholders’ meeting, Dan Friedkin was officially approved as the new Chairman and President of the club.

Today’s meeting featured representatives from Romulus and Remus Investments LLC and NEEP Roma Holding SpA as Roma’s new nine-person Board of Directors was confirmed for the next three financial years.

The club’s new Board of Directors includes:

Dan Friedkin (Chairman)
Ryan Patrick Friedkin
Guido Fienga
Marc Arthur Watts
Eric Felen Williamson III
Analaura Moreira-Dunkel
Benedetta Navarra
Mirella Pellegrini
Ines Gandini

At the end of the Shareholders’ Meeting, the new Board of Directors met for the first time – where Dan Friedkin was nominated as the Board’s new Chairman while his son, Ryan Friedkin, was named vice-chairman.

Meanwhile, current Roma CEO Guido Fienga was reaffirmed to the role. Meanwhile, new executive committee was also established, which includes Dan Friedkin, Ryan Friedkin, Guido Fienga, Marc Watts and Eric Williamson.

Match Center

MatchDay 32
14 Apr 18:00