Roma confirm new Board of Directors

John Solano

Roma has officially unveiled their soon-to-be new members of the club’s Board of Directors following last month’s takeover by Dan Friedkin and The Friedkin Group.

The nine members have been filed for appointment by the American group during this month’s shareholder’s meeting on the 29th of September.

The nine candidates include: Dan Friedkin, Ryan Friedkin, Guido Fienga, Marc Watts, Eric Williamson, Analaura Moreira-Dunkel, Benedetta Navarra, Mirella Pellegrini, and Ines Gandini.

This will be the first meeting of the club’s shareholders under the new owners following their purchase of the club from James Pallotta, who sold Roma after eight years at the helm.

Match Center

MatchDay 37
19 May 15:00