Roma release UEFA list

Roma have released their UEFA list for their upcoming fixtures in the Europa League.

The club have included Antonio Rüdiger, who is recovering from a torn ACL and is expected back in late October, early Novemver.

Here is the full list: Alisson Becker, Daniele De Rossi, Edin Dzeko, Stephan El Shaarawy, Federico Fazio, Alessandro Florenzi, Gerson, Juan Iturbe, Juan Jesus, Kostas Manolas, Radja Nainggolan, Emerson Palmieri, Leandro Paredes, Bruno Peres, Diego Perotti, Antonio Rudiger, Mohamed Salah, Moustapha Seck, Kevin Strootman, Wojciech Szczesny, Francesco Totti, Thomas Vermaelen

More News

Roma executive Tiago Pinto applauds Friedkin Group after Conference League title win
Feyenoord boss Arne Slot after Conference League defeat: "We did all we could."
Karsdorp after Conference League triumph: "This trophy means so much."